Release date : Feb. 01, 2005

Buy / Stream



  1. Life
  2. She Left Me (with a broken heart)
  3. Let It All Hang Out
  4. The Ocean, You And Me
  5. Long Way From Me
  6. Prejudice
  7. Slum With A View*
  8. The End Of The Line
  9. Nothin’ But Trouble
  10. Just A Dream Till Then
  11. Sour Milk Sea
  12. Life’s What You Make It


All tracks composed by Paul Curtis except *Music:Paul Curtis; Lyrics: Leki McCarthy.